Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Liberty Township Schools Graduates 1905

Source: Annual Commencement of Liberty Township Public Schools at the Presbyterian Church, Clayton, Ind. June 17, 1905, 8:00 p.m. (in the collection of Plainfield Public Library)

Graduates - Clayton:
Frank Parsons
Kate Worrell
Mary Pruitt
Maude Hutcheson
Daisy Richardson
Ralph Wills
Lena Gilbert
George Edgar Cox
Mabel Farquer
Ruth Farquer
Ernest Kenworthy
Amy West
Eva Wills
Charles Candy
Lindley Hadley
Alice Cox

Graduates – Hazelwood:
Jennie Johnson
Goldine Clark
Nora Cox
Pearl Craven
Iva Hite

Graduates – Cartersburg & Belleville:
Chase R. Fletcher
Lucinda Bybee
Vira Tharp
Lillian Hadley

Charles R. Mays
Orville G. Swindler
Otis Kennedy
Grant W. Stone

Dr. A.K. Gilbert, Trustee
G.M. Wilson, County Superintendent

No comments:

Post a Comment