Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Liberty Township Schools Graduates 1924

From a 1924 commencement program for Liberty Township schools in Clayton
(in the collection of Plainfield Public Library)

Mildred Hubbard [Magna Cum Laude]
Myrth Shields [Cum Laude]
Cecil Edmonson [Cum Laude]
Joe Jones, President
Howard Callahan, Treasurer
Arthur Burns
Edwin Bray
Estella Redd
Ben Walker
Mary Burks
Norman Canary
Hortense Cooper
Marvin Fisher
Paul Woods
Glen Warmoth
Kenneth Hornaday
Faye Hutchens
Eva Hudson
Frank Stone
Helen Short
Gail Stout
Pauline Staley
Dorothy Thompson

Mark H. McCullough
Fred L. Pierpont
Schuyler S. Arnold
Josephine Stephenson
Hazel Kahl
Gladys Christie
Mary Richeson [resigned]
Opal Conrad [resigned]

George H. Reitzel, County Superintendent
D.S. Hazelwood, Township Trustee
James W. Wright, Township Principal

No comments:

Post a Comment