Monday, July 9, 2012

Doctors in Hendricks County Medical Society (1878)

According to a listing in Transactions of the Indiana State Medical Society, twenty-eighth annual session (Indianapolis: Indianapolis Journal Co., 1878), these were the members of the Hendricks County Medical Society in 1878:

J. Barker, Brownsburg
B. Bartholomew, Danville
J.H. Brill, Pittsboro
T.J. Dryden, Clayton
F.C. Fergison, Brownsburg
J.N. Green, Stilesville
A. Heavenridge, Stilesville
W.J. Hoadley, Danville
L.H. Kenedy, Danville
R.C. Moore, Belleville
J.H. Orear, Lizton
J.A. Osborn, New Winchester
M.G. Parker, Amo
F.W. Smith, Plainfield
H.C. Summers, Amo
R.C. Talbott, Pittsboro

No comments:

Post a Comment