Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Hendricks County Elected Officials (1945)

The Hendricks County School Directory 1945-1946 includes this listing of elected officials in Hendricks County:

County Assessor: Harlie R. McIntyre
County Auditor: Charles G. Bryant
County Clerk: Taylor H. Johnson
County Coroner: Dr. F.N. Wright
County Judge: Horace L. Hanna
County Prosecutor: Lindol L. Lawson
County Recorder: Ernestine Blair
County Road Superintendent: Harold E. Mason
County Sheriff: Oscar Bradford
County Superintendent of Schools: Jewell H. Vaughan
County Surveyor: R. Major Franklin
County Treasurer: Gertie B. Davis

County Commissioners: Grant Sellers; Hursell H. Disney; William Hagg
County Council: Fred D. Ensminger; Harry Hadley; Enos Michael; Lawrence Bradley; Loren Masten; Claud Hollett; Ira Masten

No comments:

Post a Comment