Saturday, December 15, 2012

Hendricks County Elected Officials 1865

Map of Hendricks County, Indiana (Philadelphia: Stone & Titus, 1865) lists these elected officials for Hendricks County who were in office as of 1865:

Harlen Carter – County Commissioner
Martin Gregg – County Commissioner
John Robbins – County Commissioner

O.W. Hill - County Treasurer
Levi Ritter - County Clerk of the Court
J.S. Ogden - County Recorder
L.S. Shuler - County Auditor
E.H. Straughan - County Sheriff

No comments:

Post a Comment