Friday, November 21, 2014

Presbyterian ministers in Hendricks County (1885)

This is a list of the ministers of various Presbyterian churches in Hendricks County.

Source: Minutes of the Synod of Indiana of the Presbyterian Church held in Logansport 8-12 A.D. 1885 (Indianapolis: William A. Patton, 1885)

Brownsburg - H.L. Dickerson
Danville - Ninian S. Dickey
Shiloh (Avon) - William H. Hyatt
White Lick (Avon) - H.L. Dickerson

No comments:

Post a Comment