Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Hendricks County elected officials (1900)

This is a list of various elected officials in Hendricks County, who were elected in November 1900.

Source: Biennial report of Union B. Hunt, Secretary of State of the State of Indiana, for the two years ending October 31, 1900 (Indianapolis: William B. Burford, 1900)

Hendricks County Treasurer - Oscar Hadley (term expires January 1, 1904)
Hendricks County Sheriff - Archibald A. Figg (term expires November 13, 1902)
Hendricks County Coroner - Henry S. Curtis (term expires November 18, 1902)
Hendricks County Surveyor - William F. Franklin (term expires November 6, 1902)
Hendricks County Assessor - James D. Pratt (term expires November 16, 1904)

No comments:

Post a Comment